top of page

With Myron Floren


Track Listing:



1. Y'all Come 
2. Champagne Polka 
3. Zippity Do-Da Polka 
4. Lullaby Waltz 
5. There I'll Be Polka 
6. Swiss Valley Waltz 
7. It's A Small World 
8. Beer Barrel Polka 
9. Go Myron Go Schottische 
10. Village Inn Polka 
11. Helena Polka 
12. Apples Peaches Pumpkin Pie

First Class Polkas

    bottom of page