top of page

Track listing:



1. Thousand Candles
2. Come on, Ring Those Bells
3. Peace to Men of Good Will
4. We Need a Little Christmas
5. May Your Christmas Wish Come True
6. Auld Lang Syne
7. Trumpeter's Prayer
8. Shepherds Heard the Angels Say
9. God Is Born
10. Shout Viva
11. Hasten Yonder

Jimmy Sturr Christmas

    bottom of page