top of page

Special Guest Walter Solek


Track listing: 

1. Hey Goral 
2. Shoes Keep Walking Back 
3. Dark Forest 
4. Just Because 
5. Strawberries And Raspberries 
6. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 
7. She's Too Fat 
8. Wabash Cannonball 
9. Just Another Polka 
10. Iron Casket Oberek 
11. Hu La La 
12. Queenie Polka 
13. Tavern In The Town 
14. Girl In Love 
15. Carolina Polka

Life's a Polka

    bottom of page