top of page

Special guests are Willie Nelson and Arlo Guthrie

Track Listing:


1. It's Party Time
2. Sugar and Spice 
3. Let the whole world sing
4. Waltz across Texas
5. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
6. Hey Baby Que Paso
7. Come Share the Wine
8. Patriotic
9. Oh Baby Mine
10. Edelweiss
11. Melody Polka 
12. Alice
13. Big Ball's in Cowtown
14. The Wedding Song
15. This land is your land 
16. Little girl of mine 

Most Requested Hits

    bottom of page