top of page

Track Listing:



1. I Saw the Light
2. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. Rocky Top
4. Behind Closed Doors
5. Kiss an Angel Good Morning
6. Delta Dawn
7. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
8. Take Me Home Country Roads
9. You Are My Sunshine
10. Make the World Go Away

Pure Country

    bottom of page